Reviews

Share it now!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I want to clear up

Mar 24, 2018 by Ana Luiza

I am from Brazil and want to clear up a strange situation about Mr. Peter Macdonald. He had told me some of his friends "saw" some posts they said I've done telling terrible things about him. I'm telling that I NEVER wrote any post doing that against Mr. Macdonald and I also can tell that he is a great psychic and that I admire him.


Helen price

Sep 20, 2017 by Laura

Excellent reader very accurate will be calling again


Grounded

May 24, 2017 by Samantha

Gabriel was so clear, thank you for being un judgmental and honest....it has really helped!!


Helen price excellent

Mar 10, 2017 by Laura

Helen price is an excellent reader


Reading with Amanda

Jan 09, 2015 by Lois

Been under a lot of stress recently and Amanda answered my questions almost straight away without any hesitation. Spot on with almost everything. Fab woman, really nice and kind. Highly recommend this service.


Thankyou!!!

Dec 28, 2014 by Naomi Alder

Thankyou so much to Helen! You gave me such clarity through really foggy bad times. You were spot on and I really recommend you highly to anyone needing some guidance. Love and light! Xxx


Helen Price is Brilliant

May 31, 2014 by Jane

I have been having readings with Helen Price for a couple of years now. She is brilliant, always gives me such good advice and always good at getting to the heart of the matter. She is a treasure to telephone psychic readings ! Thank you.


Kessie

Dec 15, 2013 by Amanda

Fantastic reading - everything she told me resonated perfectly. I hope that the situation resolves itself and I get the outcome I am hoping for.


With heartfelt gratitude

Aug 30, 2013 by Karen churchill

Alison was beautifully empathic and accurate in her perceptions of my situation
Her sensitivity was a sweet balm indeed on a very difficult day, and her guidance
Strengthening and full of growth promoting wisdom.
Thank you.


faithe

Jul 26, 2013 by paula

Thank you Faithe.. it was good to discuss topic with you indepth. Was a very accurate reading - worth every penny...


UK Psychic Readings 07534361564 Suite 738, The Big Peg, 120 Vyse street Birmingham UK, Birmingham UK 5.0 5.0 13 13 I am from Brazil and want to clear up a strange situation about Mr. Peter Macdonald. He had told me some of his friends "saw" some posts they said I've done telling terrible things
Page:
12

Share it now!
© 2016 UK Psyhic Readings. Pb Communication services ltd | Privacy Policy | Terms | Contact Us | SiteMap