Reviews

Share it now!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Reading with Amanda

Jan 09, 2015 by Lois

Been under a lot of stress recently and Amanda answered my questions almost straight away without any hesitation. Spot on with almost everything. Fab woman, really nice and kind. Highly recommend this service.


Thankyou!!!

Dec 28, 2014 by Naomi Alder

Thankyou so much to Helen! You gave me such clarity through really foggy bad times. You were spot on and I really recommend you highly to anyone needing some guidance. Love and light! Xxx


Helen Price is Brilliant

May 31, 2014 by Jane

I have been having readings with Helen Price for a couple of years now. She is brilliant, always gives me such good advice and always good at getting to the heart of the matter. She is a treasure to telephone psychic readings ! Thank you.


Kessie

Dec 15, 2013 by Amanda

Fantastic reading - everything she told me resonated perfectly. I hope that the situation resolves itself and I get the outcome I am hoping for.


With heartfelt gratitude

Aug 30, 2013 by Karen churchill

Alison was beautifully empathic and accurate in her perceptions of my situation
Her sensitivity was a sweet balm indeed on a very difficult day, and her guidance
Strengthening and full of growth promoting wisdom.
Thank you.


faithe

Jul 26, 2013 by paula

Thank you Faithe.. it was good to discuss topic with you indepth. Was a very accurate reading - worth every penny...


Thank You

Jul 09, 2013 by Tadas

The first Tarot reading i got was very accurate and now i am living as said and now i am waiting for the second reading to come true and i am really positive and it makes me live a better life even thinking about these things that will come. Thanks!!


Just What I needed

Jul 08, 2013 by Sarah Page

Had a lot of stress and worry on my mind recently, and that reading really left me at peace, thinking positive about the future ahead.


Shocking accuracy

Jul 08, 2013 by Yvonne Stanley

I have had many readings in my time but this was one that I will remember for a long time. It was heart felt and really answered some questions that have been on my mind for a while. Thanks a lot!


UK Psychic Readings 07534361564 Suite 738, The Big Peg, 120 Vyse street Birmingham UK, Birmingham UK 5.0 5.0 9 9 Been under a lot of stress recently and Amanda answered my questions almost straight away without any hesitation. Spot on with almost everything. Fab woman, really nice and kind. H

Share it now!
© 2016 UK Psyhic Readings. Pb Communication services ltd | Privacy Policy | Terms | Contact Us | SiteMap